The enemy can never destroy the plans of the children of God

in #sc-v5 years ago

I thank God my creator, and savior guide my high refuge for today being again after some inconvenience in this platform , Thanks sir because you're fair

Grateful of you sir because things that seem simple also make us immensely happy, and I am as real as the air I breathe.


Source
My infinite thanks to the almighty because God is just and He tells us in his word that we put all our burdens on his hands and this is really what I have done, for He will fight for us and act with justice.
I argue this message with the following verses:
Deuteronomy 20: 4 the Lord your God is the one who goes with you, to fight for you against your enemies, to save you. "

Psalm 18:39
For you have tightly bound me for battle; You have subdued those who rose against me under me.
(Taken from the Bible in Spanish online)

God is definitely and must be our trust at all times, our highest refuge, life faces us with very difficult situations and many do not know how to face them, but I am convinced that prayer opens the doors of heaven. We must also be aware that our fight is not against blood and flesh but against powers of darkness.

There are lessons that we have to learn and every situation that occurs in our lives should serve as a reflection for our destiny, that glorious destiny that God has provided for us, well, we must keep in mind that he who loves God all things helps good.

¡Thank God for so much!


Source

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Congratulations @xiore! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74