You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synthorn- ICO for Synthetic Rhino Horn Dick Pills

in #scam-ico7 years ago

Very interesting. Nice work putting this all together. I had no idea that Rhino horns were in such demand. I guess it goes to show, wherever there is something of value, there will be others trying to scam some of that value for themselves...

Sort:  

I completely agree, as soon as there's a valuable product people will find some scam to try and work. I guess it's to be expected.

I haven't read up on Pembient as much as I'd like to, I wonder if a fake rhino horn is a good strategy to combat poaching. I read somewhere that the use of fake/replica shark fins helped to bring an end to shark fin soup in China, so it's not that far fetched.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92