You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Scam Advisory - Beer Token and Wounded Warrior Coin

in #scam-ico7 years ago (edited)

Great post!
But... but... Whitepapers are .. erm.. scientifical and.. white! lol
Reminds me of the authorship.com ico that I posted about a while ago where they just decided to not pay out their referral commissions - due to their own technical failures.
I will think long and hard before publishing anything for my ICO for my social network.

upped and resteemed!

Sort:  

Perhaps the greatest Whitepaper I've ever come across! A good laugh.

It's a tough call coming out with your own ICO, but we're also seeing Steemit come out with SMT. I think it might be useful to observe how people start to integrate SMTs before making any big decisions. Who knows, maybe using an SMT with your site might have more benefits. Will be interesting to see how this progresses, no doubt.
Appreciate the resteem and keep up the great work you're doing!

Thanks, you too!
I am not going to be rushing into anything, I don't have the resources available to do that anyway. I still have questions to be answered about it all. Most likely I will be helping others who want to create an SMT and will learn through that process before doing my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67