BAD DAY on steemit

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

What will you gain by ripping off another mans sweat?
You think it makes you look smart ?

So this happened today.

009D63C0-851D-43D0-A345-1476229BFE4F.png

D20DAE94-B7E5-4B12-865D-C0CFD1967721.png

I sent 15sbd to This steemian with username @uniquepita hoping he was legit .
I am yet to get it back.
In my findings he transfered the SBD to @blocktrades.

3F515817-AB47-499D-BE41-1B958A5BA63A.png
This isn’t fair..

Beware of @uniquepita

GODBLESS you all .

Sort:  

Oh my goodness, he duped you too?. He duped me through my friend of 3sbd. We need to do something about his account. Because he is freely using it now, making comments here and there and posting to make his account look authentic. I also made a post about his schemes and other scams here.
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@adedoyinwealth/scam-alert-beware.
I'm sorry for your loss @anjylion. Now I use Olamax exchange. He is legit, secure and trustworthy. He pays within seconds.
Here's the link to his WhatsApp group, if you would like to join.
https://chat.whatsapp.com/7h6FBEAHsRU1gXzydNaeeY

Thanks a lot . I noticed that he’s active on here too. I hope something is done about it on time.
✌🏿
Thanks for the WhatsApp link as well

Wow isn't that very malicious! We should eat this man reported ! I'm sure he's done this too many before you ! But I hope you get your sbd back I'm going to go have all my friends fall this scammer ! Best of luck :)

Thank you mate.i hope I get my sbd back .. please get all your friends informed. ✌🏿

Looks like a scam account created to pull money from people like you and feed it into other accounts. I wonder if @blocktrades knows about this...

Anyone could have been a victim. Well I learnt my lesson already. patience saves a lot of troubles only if one could be patient enough for paience.

Sorry bro
Same guy scammed me of 5 SBD a couple of days ago. I haven't seen my SBD till now. I think this is the 3rd post on this guy's scam.

I am sorry about your loss also . Unpleasant situation.

@uniquepita is a scam account created for the sole purpose of duping others. M sorry for ur loss @anjylion

Thank you so much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73