You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will people never learn?

in #scam6 years ago

Okay, I guess I am dense or something, cause I really do not get it. Is this a meme for ProJerry? because if it is, that meme creator needs to be fired. If it is against Jerry showing he is just another of the trap an idiot crowd, then the meme creator needs to be applauded, but without any context, I just do not get it.

No context, no meaning. Like taking one sentence from a two and a half hour long speech and using it for a headline, and then only one paragraph to back the headline up, no context, no news.

Sort:  

It is diffinatly against jerry. I jsut assume people know their memes. My bad.

:)

It is refering to his latest scam that he bid to $1000 on the front page about having people send him all thier steem and he will upvote them. in reality he is going to fuck them up the ass with a pineapple.

Then Like I said the artist needs to be applauded. I'm not real smart when it comes to reading or making meme's, a lot of them just fly right over my head. (A shortcoming of mine) I am getting a bit better since I have tried to make a few, but I am a long way from really understanding them.

it is all good. It is in reference to his latest scam that he bid to $1000 on the front page.

So someone sends Jerry all of there steem & Jerry sends them a upvote that may be worth 0.02 The math works to bad in Jerry's in favor.

Hmm getting an idea, nah never mind ..... ;>)

Right? Pretty stupid if you ask me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86