You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scam warning: @fatpandadesign = @getslothyy = Ben Schwartz

in #scam6 years ago

I'm one of the mods of Gamers United. While all I have is the posting key, I will NOT let this group fall to shreds on account of one bad apple. Excise the tumor, save the body. If there is anything I can do to help, let me know. DM me in Discord, or find me on Twitter. Handle is the same there.

Sort:  

A new discord community was set up after The Unmentionables discord group folded that he ran at the end of 2017 and we sent a message to every user of that, that it came to light that he was using the unmentionable account for his own profit, not to help the community like it was set up for. The new discord group has gone strength from strength. All it needs is a good leader, the people will understand and follow you.

Well, hopefully I can fit that bill...

You are probably going to have to set up a new discord server and a new steemit account. I can support that new account.

I will probably take you up on that offer. If I can keep the spirit of what made GU awesome intact, I'm gonna do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89