Downvote suggestions by Whatsup

in #scam5 years ago

Hey Everyone,

My name is dmacs and I belong to @whatsup I am going to be posting a list of suggested downvotes for those of you who want to use your free votes, but do not wish to look for content to DV.

@whatsup decided to do it here, so that the post didn't get autovotes and instead is only supported by those who appreciate the suggestions.

https://steemit.com/@cunupunu

image.png

This account posts up to 6 times a day, follows 2 accounts, has 20 followers and zero engagement outside of bot comments. While the amounts are not that high there is a consistent pattern of behavior I would consider to be farming.

Next:

https://steemit.com/@akkasa741

Pretty much the same behavior with this account only they post more often. Perhaps the same owner

image.png

https://steemit.com/@sinfrancisco

image.png

Basically the same behavior here, the pictures are better and the Author also uses higher bids!

So know you know the basic pattern...

Here are some more accounts:

https://steemit.com/@georgia14 (bots on the 6th day, scroll a bit. (Marky added this one to the blacklist)

image.png

If that's not enough contact @whatsup she will give you suggestions.

Also, you can go to any bot in the steembidbot tracker, click on nearly any of the bots, go to details and look at the bids. There are so many of them it is depressing.

Remember I don't hate the bots, I dislike how blind upvotes without any question.

@whatsup via dmacs

Sort:  

@dmacs / @whatsup,
Probably it's the same user who posted in different accounts! Honestly I am not going after them with my tiny upvote power!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dmacs!
@dmacs got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

How does one become successfully trended? Are you wearing the current fashion items of the time perhaps?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can i have a dmac deluxe? Seriously though like the idea. Im following.

I used for the first time my free downvote on @akkasa741. Such a shame to see how a really bad content can be promoted...

I am unclear how botting is still profitable for these farming accounts or anyone? One would need more than a 2x return on bid bot in order to make a profit. For example, if I purchased an upvote from a bid bot for $1, and receive a $1.60 upvote. My author reward will only be $0.80 which equals -$0.20 on my investment.

I love me some dmacs!

dmacs: strong team, cool CTO, big marketing crew, I´m in!

xAIpaint0077777.jpg

deepfake.jpg

My name is dmacs and I belong to @whatsup...

I upvoted you a bit because that's the strangest intro I've ever seen...

Thanks, I wanted to be transparent. :)

ohhhhhhh
your account belongs to whatsup

I thought you were like a sex slave or something........

I nearly spat my coffee out when I read this

Same! I thought it was a bit weird like that too, but then I thought "hmm probably not, whatsup doesn't seem like that sort of person idk lol"

That was my impression too.

LOL! If your spouse or partner ever introduces herself or himself like that, run!

Well I burned my downvotes for today pretty quickly thanks for the picks! Still plenty more scope for DVs on these accounts come on people it’s free let’s get cracking

No one:

Literally no one:

Whatsup; 'No scam in the #newsteem'

Her dmacs: 'Say no more!'

Congratulations @dmacs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

If only my downvote was worth more than 0.001 cents :P

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61