Verdurecoin.io Scams out over night because the price mooned - Crypto Lesson Learned - Breaking even today

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

I sadly did have some invested and it was just yesterday i did invest .015 btc which was 100$. i Managed to buy when it was 2.5$ and received about 40 coins. i waited a lil bit invested $050+ then it went up constantly after i did this. So i waited then got another loan for 50$ at 7.5 coins which was about $6.5 a coin. About an hour it doubled. I thought to myself i will sleep on the rest and wake up and sell what price they were at. Yet low and behold the price was .01 and my coins were gone out of my account. I cancelled my loans because they stopped the bot. Got 1 VER a peice. But the thing was i could of turned my investment into over 2k if i would of just woke up a few hours earlier allowing me to dump my measly 10 coins at the top near 200$ a coin.

What happened is someone found a glitch and made the volume of the coin go up to 11m over night. Causing the coin to go up in value. On the site it only says around 3.3 million. Anyways so that is what they say happened. However why the hell would they release there limits if the volume is going up so much. Oh yeah at the time yesterday the sell limit was worth only a few VER per 24 hours. Why not stick with there own news and not allow it till it was listed on other exchanges and coinmarketcap. For this reason alone i believe they held there own tokens released the limits allowing them to sell off all there tokens before anyone else getting top dollar before the crash. I don't think this was all done on purpose at the start, as in a plan from the beginning. I believe the glitch was real but how they released the limits and screwed up their own program is on them and because this they owe their investors. But in short this was davor all over again except that it did what davor took months to do literally over night. Im sure some made tons of money on this. Luckily i only risked 100$ at the time and not more.

What did i learn. Take profits and stop reinvesting in these programs. Buy in early and sell just as early for profits. There is a bright side to this day tho. I did sell my KWATT coins i bought for nearly nothing for 100$ too. So it kinda worked out. I plan on buying more as they will be listed in Aug. Buying at the bottom selling at the top again with KWATT. It has a killer margin but takes weeks to sell but that will change soon. I took 65% of that money and invested it in another trading bot that is in telegram. I will receive 120% on my money a month. Getting that 20% extra a month. While receiving payouts as it reaches its threshold. I should receive my frist btc payout from the telegram bot today. Soon i will post about these 3 bots they you invest and get paid in the top 3 crypto. I took the rest of the money and put in a buy order for double what i just sold in KWATT. Anyways thanks for reading my rambling about this potential greatness gone scam. Lending programs are really dead or all are going dead. This telegram bot seems to be very promising and has already been running for 6 months without anyone ever not getting paid. Its good and will share soon.

Sort:  

@gamingcrypto, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.97% upvote!
I was summoned by @manosteel211. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 1.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @manosteel211.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73