You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❗I GOT SCAMMED!! ❗❗❗❗

in #scam6 years ago

This is insane. I am upset on that happened to you. There are some people all around the world who never miss any chance to scam anybody anytime.

I wish you a good luck always as you are doing a very good work with your blogs. And you seem a very hard-working girl.

I got scammed couple of times with electronic products. I had a very bad experience that time. That broke my heart and trust. But my friends told me to just forget it and move on. And do best for the future.

By the way i am a traveler and visited many countries. So i have started my blog and i am sharing my experiences and Informations about Destinations. I hope you will like my blog series. You may follow my blog so that you never miss any Destination experiences and Informations.

Thanks and Good luck for your great future. I want to see you on top.

Sort:  

thank you so much for your support and kind words. It really just sucks, and I feel so defeated as I don't think there is much we can do.

Thank you for your comment, I will def keep my eyes open for your posts xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15