You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scam warning: @fatpandadesign = @getslothyy = Ben Schwartz

in #scam6 years ago

Sadly many people have fallen for his scams. Last I heard he was mugged and hospitalised in Thailand with his passport seized, only his story changed from post to post. I was initially duped and followed getslothyy a little while back as I started gameplay streaming. I cut all contact when I learned he was fat panda and warned many people not to lend him money.

This I hope will serve as a warning to people not to blindly trust people online. Sorry for your losses Neoxian.

Sort:  

I intend to keep the gaming community going, even without this pendejo. We had something good going, and I refuse to let it die because of one bad apple. Hopefully I can keep your good graces...

what is gaming community??

I hope so, it's a very popular community.

Hope you can keep it going, it is a great little community.

Yeah, I remember that Thailand Story was my first run-in with the panda... it immediately felt super fishy!

smooth talking dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91