Mr. Dubai Offplan the scam artist

in #scam5 years ago

Sup Steem peeps. Its been a while. Im here to basically callout a fuckbag that decided to scam me. MR DUBAI OFFPLAN ....his real name is Subhan Syed. He works as an offplan real estate agent in the high end sectors.


I have worked for Subhan for about a year. He has always been a shitty boss. Rude to me. He would undermind me and basically spit on my work. Not to mention he knew I was desperate to make money with that i had a recent career change. He took advantage of that and make gains by stepping on my head.

His poor wife was always getting called stupid on camera and he treated her like shit. I have video proof of that and screen shots of his final scam with me. He finally stiffed me on a project. He used the work I did, made profits, and gave me no pay or credit and basically told me to fuck off. After a year of working with him and being treated like shit, this is the straw that broke the camels back. Feel free to email me if you want proof. [email protected]
Im making this in hopes that anyone who googles his name for business might see this article. Ill link his videos and Instagram as well.

Cancel this scammer.


image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @johnroomusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @johnroomusic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73