SCAM - Bitcoin Earning Website (Bitco-farm)

in #scam6 years ago

Hello Friends!!

Greetings!!

Today I just came to write a only small post. Now a days in this Crypto-currency world people are looking to earn money as quickly as possible.

They just saw the websites and calculate the profit and invest in those fraud companies.

I have also done the same.

Now I am sharing my experience and the company name is "BitcoFarm". I think everybody heard this name.

But Friends I am requesting you please don't invest any single amount in this company. They are not paying any single amount.

Hope friends you liked this article if you have any doubt please feel free to ask me.

scam-image.jpg

Thanks,
Muzahid Ansari

Sort:  

Congratulations @muzi26! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66