[SCAM ALERT] Sorry guys, CRYPTO-GAMES was not that fair... who actually check the provably fairness? I did...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #scam6 years ago

Sorry guys, CRYPTO-GAMES was not that fair... who actually check the provably fairness? I did...
I was wondering why I was loosing without even a tiny tiny win to keep me going to play. I was like wow... 40, 50, 60 slots results with nothing? You continue, 100, 150, 200... you put some coins in again and again and again... still nothing.
at some point, even small win, you are suppose to win. So I continued with shitty coins, small bets, for hours.
And the day after, and the day after. Results? I started to wonder if people actually check the fairness. So I did.
I won't take screenshots of 1000 bets, I just took the 4 or 5 last I played.

Capture d’écran 2017-12-15 à 16.42.37.png

I AM SORRY I told you that website was good, I m sorry I told you that it was a safe place. I truly apologize. It's a scam website, like most others...

The result is pretty clear :
poker11.png

22.png

11.png

Stay safe, stay far.

Don't hesitate to resteem. People never resteem, but I think this one is important.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @petitefrancaise to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56