You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scam warning: @fatpandadesign = @getslothyy = Ben Schwartz

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for bringing this to our attention and sorry for what happened. I also loaned him a bit of SBD's(60SBD)to help him out with his dying sister and the job he had just been fired from and then of course his laptop getting stolen.. crazy stuff to make up to scam people... what a horrible person. After a couple of days he said this:

Glad that time didn't come before he got exposed.

Sort:  

Nooooo, he told me that he was installing updates on his computer and that he was super happy with it! Oh noooooo. :C

Unfortunately I believed in their stories and I lent 70 SBD and 80 STEEM more than 1 month ago :( What the fuck did I do when trusting someone like this :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91