You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BitConnect scam exposed

in #scam7 years ago

Yeah, bitcoin a scam, bitconnect a scam and we daily go and exchange a piece of paper for buying goods and services ... and now a plastic ... with inflation at 3-4 % ... isn't USD the biggest SCAM ? or do we trust govt's printing press more!! I only invested .5 BTC and in 90 days I will make 100% return ... let them run away with my initial investment ... I will still be much better off as compared to keeping it in bank for 1% interest.

Sort:  

Secondly I don't say that it is or isn't a scam ... the thing is that ... there is no story ... video ... coverage of press ... of a single incident where they have stolen someone's money, ran away with it or done something that is against law.

I will post my experience in a month's time ... let's see if it is a scam .. if it is I will atlas have a proof!

I recently decided to see whether this is for real or not. 2 days in heh.

So as an experiment, I invested 1600 USDs into the platform and now I am at over 2100 USDs in like 10 days by compounding ... This works .... But I will not invest any more money ... I like to diversify and moreover when I get back my 1600 USDs ... from my side ... bitconnect can go to hell ... all what I care about is ROI :) ... I am to a hater and as I said before USD is the biggest scam with no supply limit and government's printing presses churning them out like NOODLES from a factory :) ... I will rather trust a privately owned ponzy scam rather then the biggest scam (USD) on earth that only finances wars :) .... hahahahahaha

Believe me I invested to see the real thing going and to see what actually happens ... but kindly do not invest what you cannot afford to loose ... it is risky like every investment is ... a bit less risky for me as compared to holding USDs in bank which is guaranteed to loose 3-4 % purchasing power each year :) ... hahahahahah

please read this article to understand what I mean ... you can read more about it if you are interested ... https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hyperinflation_in_the_Weimar_Republic

Hi Subayal its been 2 months have can you update what happen? I bet its positive since the site is still up hahahah!

Yes, they paid me and their website was down due to a glitch in the website ... now they are up and running ... Coinbase and other websites also have such days ... their is risk in every investment ... :) .. But it is not a scam for me.

Atleast way better as compared to the USD scam where the printing press of FED prints as many of these paper notes as possible.

I'm guessing you are a happy man 2% the last couple of days with the crazy volatility! :)

what is the update of your experience?

Upxate please its 3 months on..

Its very true, i want everyone to think about this. We are trusting our savings, our bills, our lives on what....Paper and some metals! Lets diversify and dont knock it till you've tried it! #cryptolife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66