You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everybody Meet Dan - The Man with the Master Plan.

in #scammers6 years ago

You endend in a difficult situation and came out in the best way possible. It s an interesting story of life lessons .. Even more interested is HOW you see the good side of all the situation, and be able and wize to forgive your self and Dan.
Congratulation for your post and above all for your way to live. I get ispired by your posts, always. Thanks for sharing and keep doing it!!!
:)

Sort:  

Awww thank you :) This means a lot to me. It wasn't easy but I have taken the best from a bad situation and actually everything that happened to be throughout that has helped me to flourish into who I am now... so I am very grateful for Dan :)

Thanks for reading and commenting and I'm really glad you enjoyed the post!

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76