Luvbnamome is starting chemo treatment this morning and she is scared. Prayers and meditation are appreciated

in #scared5 years ago (edited)

@luvbnamome has been crying all morning, and I don’t blame her.

CB382496-720C-4A1E-ADC7-D421B623B547.jpeg

The cancer center called yesterday morning, and told @luvbnamome that she would start chemotherapy this morning.

AFC37890-16C4-40A5-9773-99BD13E07F71.jpeg

@luvbnamome doesn’t want to do the treatment, but her family wouldn’t have it any other way.

@luvbnamome’s family dislikes me because I’m all about alternatives to the traditional treatments.

Chemotherapy is poison to the body, but this is what is on the table.

D1EA6299-956F-4D71-B976-9BA66935301C.jpeg

Regardless of how I feel about this treatment, I support @luvbnamome, and I know she will be 100% after this chemical treatment has passed.

453A324E-25AA-44D6-819D-BB3452D72D96.jpeg

Please keep @luvbnamome in your prayers as she enters the next phase of Breast Cancer treatment.

Sort:  

I wish you cured!

Cancer cells don't survive in high oxygenated state. Perhaps consider reading about the food grade hydrogen peroxide treatment. The book and treatment protocol can be downloaded here:
https://eridu666.webs.com/The%20One%20Minute%20Cure.pdf

It's very economical but the protocol on page 74 must be adhered to the letter! Also, the food grade hydrogen peroxide MUST be diluted in DISTILLED water....not bottled water, not tap water but DISTILLED which is readily available is supermarkets. It MUST be 35% FOOD grade hydrogen peroxide....it's NOT the same as the wound cleansing hydrogen peroxide.

The 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide can be purchased on: www.purehealthdiscounts.com
Use the 35% stock; not the lesser 10% or the 20% or the 2%; use the 35% stock. When diluting, take care not to get the 35% stock on your skin as it can be caustic. Once diluted in 6-8 ounces of distilled water, it is consumable.

Again, I wish you cured!

Kind Regards,

Haejin

I love you babe 😘 thank you for being there for me through everything. Im not sure what I would do without you in my life ❤️

I hate what you are going through, but I know you will be fine. You’re stronger than what you think. This is just a small hurdle in our lives together. The boys and I love you so much.

Prayers for your love. Some day we will look back at the way we attack cancer the same way we do with most historical medicine. Hopefully soon.

Prayers i have said for her :)

Good luck @luvbnamome, You got this girl your strong :)

You and your beautiful wife will definitely be in my thoughts & prayers! If you are into alternative treatments, I'd heard some good things about CBD oil. Stay strong, and keep us updated on her progress, please! 💙

Really sorry you and your family and your lovely lady have to go through this dude. I've been through it with multiple family members and it's awful. It sounds like you have a super positive attitude though, and that will help you, her and the kids a TON. Keep up the positive energy dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87