You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good night peeps - scary true story - read if you are not afraid

in #scary5 years ago

Neverfelt a goosebumps for a while not until now. Haha. Some things i refuse to believe which i cant explain it myself. I remembered my eldest she was 3 that time, and we never told her about "monsters" and other scary stuff, not even let her watch a movie about it. In other words she never had an idea what scary means.

I cannot forget the sound of her voice really frightened calling "daddy!", I was on the 3rd floor and rushed to the ground floor where she and her mom where taking a bath, she was covering her eyes and pointing at the ceiling, and told me there is a kid up in the ceiling trying to hurt her.

I got scared that time thinking its hard to protect your kid from it, when you know it never physically existed.

Haha. And good night. Its 2:38am, and im off to bed, still have work tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow. So how long ago was that? I think kids usually can see something. It's hard to think a kid could lie isn't it since they haven learnt the art of lying. Your house has three floors? Then what did you do after that. It must be really terrifying. Thank you for sharing your true experience. My sister told me a lot of the different experiences that has happened throughout her life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey man. Good morning.

It was About 7 or 8 years ago.. we were just renting that time, just to add a week prior to that incident we had a family friend who went to our place to visit. We were in the middle of conversation, and all of a sudden one she (the family friend) angrily said just "get out of the room". Looking at the door. When we ask why, she just smirked and said there is a kid trying to get into the room.

To think my daughter was the only kid in the apartment.

She continued taking as if nothing happens. Looks like trying to avoid conversation "what just happened".

After few days, i guess that was the same kid that my daughter pointed at the ceiling.

TBH its really puzzling me. I ask my eldest daughter few months ago. she is 11 now. if she can still remember that day. She said "yes" but dont want to add details.
Im just going to leave it that way, its for her best also not to think about it and dont pay attention to those stuff that science cant explain.

Thanks for reading also. Haha
Gotta prep to work now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Thanks for writing this. I will write it as part 2.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87