Capturing Scenery and Emotion 1!

in #scenery5 years ago

Scenery, something that I have come to adore throughout my travels. Absorbing the composition of a scene is something that most travellers will come to enjoy and this has only grown on my over the years. My perspective of certain areas can often shift depending on a number of elements that make up the view. When capturing these moments I will think about how I felt at the time. My mood at certain places will shift depending on what I come across.

For instance this view I had the pleasure of capturing in the later hours of the afternoon was taken at higher heights than the city centre. The air was cooler and the breeze could be felt quite strongly. With the evening approaching, there would be a sunset somewhere to be seen but the clouds covered much of the sky view.

Sort:  

What a beautiful view. I’m jealous of all the green your seeing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful and soothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94