Scenes of Nature

in #scenesofnature6 years ago (edited)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

There is a saying that goes, nature is the best masterpiece since time immemorial. If that's the case, it is in our hands to preserve the beauty of this home we all inhabit in. :)

PS: I haven't done digital painting in a while so this has been a breath of fresh air for me. Colors and patterns are todays emphasis. Thank you @sethlinson for this art challenge! This, once again, rekindled my love for illustration. :)

Sort:  

Very cool picture!

(I did a bird pic too...)

Thank you! Yours is cool, too :)

Nice art . Dont forget to check my art. Thanks before :)

Thank you! Great art you have there!

Hi @monicacope. Your artwork is featured in today's showcase of contest entries. Be on the lookout for my announcement of the winners soon!

Thank you so much. Will look forward to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43