Thursday things

in #school6 years ago (edited)

753e1654-231a-4531-a0a2-1c288ca87f5a.jpeg


So as care free as I seem in this picture....it’s quite the opposite. I actually have a shit ton of anxiety because of some upcoming certification exams. Saturday I will be taking test prep for the written portion of the NCCCO (The National Commission for the Certification of Crane Operators) test. I’m not saying that I’m going to fail...I’m just not saying I’m confident I’m going to pass 😅😅. All jokes aside. I’ve been studying and working my ass off for the past few years to graduate from this apprenticeship program and I don’t plan on stopping anytime soon.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Good luck with your tests..

thanks a bunch...i recently took them...i feel confident in the results...cant wait to find out if i passed or not

Do let us know too... Crane Operation sounds fun but its always good to know, what your doing with that size of machinery..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70