What a day!

in #school5 years ago

So today I did 3 test and i'm so tired mentally. I started at 9:30 and only ended at like 1:30 and this is only exam right through. On the bright side at least i knew my work in my tests and obviously that make it a lot better. Now that i think about it, it was actually pretty darn good. I mean I did not enjoy sitting for 4 hours doing some impotent tests, but I enjoyed the fact that I was fully able to answer the questions. Mark my word, it was no easy test. Just because its online school people think its easier, but its not some times it is even more difficult then normal school. So it was a really full day, but it was not all that bad. : )  

Sort:  

Congratulations @moyo9000! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moyo9000! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67