THE VOICELESS SCHOOL

in #school6 years ago

I attend a college. This College doesn't care about what the students have to say 80% of the time.

IMG_6969.JPG

The school seems to care more about working up to getting Chinese students in the future to get money.

Everyone know U.S. is in debt with China. With that being said. China have more gateways to do thing in the US nowadays.

It's ok . America is getting what is due.

![IMG_6972.JPG]
()

In all the college was a amazing experience. Just wish we had more of a VOICE.

IMG_6974.JPG

Maybe one day we can stand up and fight the system!

-THE VOICELESS SCHOOL

Sort:  

@wesmanproduction, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello. Great photo! I just upvoted you and follow you! Can we be friends?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55