White ...... me to essay

in #school6 years ago

image
White ...... me to essay


My very first school year

Second Home.

I've been many years to come.

Both friends, both good teachers

I have seen many.

Painted pure white, and color

I had a lot of love.

"The idea to open the school doors

I turn off "

General declared, teachers

was closed.

Ego did no more than to get a grade.

Greed is only to gain full points.

School bread price I was pleased.

This is the only set.

Best friend to sit in the same seat

I've been ready.

This is unfair .

To each other

I've been on.

Rulers imagine lah-grandmother.

The extra time you've hated for teachers.

Just for their return

understand.

bread Po school ဈး bread aisle

Want.

0 black bread is always hidden.

See, either.

I do not want to feed.

Striped questioned.

Feed the hardest job in the car.

The most active of the exam.

0 open a new bag of this world

The most valuable.

Had he rode his bike back to the evening twilight

FAVOR.

Batten below.

A few school before lunch

I've been eating on the road.

I've been chair scribble.

I've been ready.

Back to school words

A great friend.

school had fled.

The people around Rain

I've been soaking rain.

The school bell

under the bell

I had to salute the national line.

The school graduated its orders.

Under his influence, "off the ground"

I've been shouting brightly.

Myanmar's national song, the music student

Fracture folded classical music 0.

When the class began to change.

I must warn.

Really knocked Responsibility

A pension is still yet young and old people.

Orange ,0 slide Small blue, green, red, flag colors

Mapping integration.

A colorful past.

School

Games

Never utter a rare competition.

Where is the applause,

Sex and intimacy.

The lessons Reality 0

I was very important.

0 of teachers policies are streaming

The old record.

I want to reply to.

The teachers' stories

0 substance than active.

Yoma broken knock, a green and white dress

Daily uniform.

Symbol of purity.

Bright, Ontario and Alberta.

FAVOR.

If our exam 0

Mercury, iron roads would

In our exam was not enough.

Not be able to meet friends,

The teachers could not be found

Please remember if you match.

various locations

0 diverse

Friends who represent different.

ဇီးရိုး that remain.

There will be Heroes.

White fan wear.

Reunited white past days

Paws cushion again.

Whether teachers proud.

Blame compassion cushion again.

Were only a dream

Two preferred lie back and enthusiastically logical

Max.

Although regardless

While love

When the school opened a small green and white

While gazing.

While normally.

The short of his goals

The letter was not girlfriend

Still grams book

While asleep.

Tears will be torn because I never woke up.

Among school music.

Each friend related songs

I remember.

Lebanon's song "story

So far, free treasure.

music's "friends"

Until now, still has a piece.

I remember groan.

There's a lot ......

I have been unable to meet margin.

Breaks a color painting

Color repeat

Painted myself.

The openness of the square on

Australia have been recognized.

Friends ...... anyway

Are not meet again, but before schools open

White Date deplorable.

The school wants polls

However, the reality did not match the current date

Best shape going to go away.

🇲🇲ZLA🇲🇲
🇲🇲TTC🇲🇲
Crd by@Zeedin

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64