You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Redfish Rocket Contest Has Officially Launched. Good Luck To All Participants!

in #schoolofminnows6 years ago

Thank you @simplymike😊 I will do my best, from what I've learned from the egangement league, the long thread of CR and CL counted only from our own post right? So.. this is also about posting a good content which attract other blogger to comment and engaged? Please correct me if I am wrong😊.

I knew how good the 12 contestants on the list are.. they've magic fingers and best attitude to engage and hang out on Steemit. I want to experienced on maximizing SP from delegation, so I'm gonna get back my place in the league too😄. Have a wonderful week everyone👍👌

Sort:  

@sparkesy43 is right, @cicisaja.
It includes all comments you make, both as replies to comments on your own posts as comments on other people’s posts.

The number of articles you post yourself is in the list, but is of lesser importance than the number of comments you make, and the length of those comments.

So basically you need to leave long, insightful comments on as many posts as possible every day again.

Thank you😉 I think I need to learn how to identify a blogger who really like to discuss about my post or he/her post through the comments. Because, many times when I leave a long and insightfull comments.. I come up with a conclusion that I'm talking to a robots account 😅😆 and sometimes they're just too busy and reply to my comments a week later.

Well... I'm starting my engine now😊 ready to find some nice posts to hang out with.

Once your network grows, you’ll find out soon enough who is prepared to reply to comments. SOme days It seems like I’m having awfully long conversations in the comments of some post, with only the same 4 or 5 people involved.

You can take a look at the LEagues list. All the motivated commenters are in it ;0)

Try searching the tags you like to use on subjects you post about and see who else is posting on the same subjects

At the risk of providing information to help you beat me, Asher's engagement league embodies all comments that you make on posts - whether they are your posts or someone else's. They all count toward your score.

Hahaha... thank you @simplymike😉 I can see that, two weeks ago I claimed so many rewards from my comments, but last week.. I just too lazy to type many comments, and I can see how bad is the situation of my wallet😯 nothing to claim because I didn't do my best as a commenting machine.

Thank you for your information... the only thing in my mind is how to beat @janton😁😂 he's a giant commenting machine for taking the 1st place 4 weeks in a row.

Commenting machine lol I love that! We have decided that he has figured out a way to type while he sleeps. Now I am off to see if I can master that trick myself. Good luck @cicisaja not that you need it you are usually way ahead of me on the list.

If you find out the secret, please be so kind to share it with me, @headchange, lol.
I really miss ranking high in the list ;0)

Well I have never been near the top before. Sounds like you may be the one with all the inside info on that one.

Writing post-length comments all day long was what it took :0)

That is what I was afraid of :) Well I have to manage finishing up a post length post. Then back to party I go. The good news is this is a great exercise for increased typing speed :)

Lucky you! Increased typing speed... oh, how I long for that.
It’s so much easier to write long comments fast when sitting at a desk using a real life keyboard, instead of commenting using my tiny little phone keyboard...

A lot of commenting can bring in good rewards, that’s for sure.

And I agree @janton is a lean, mean commenting machine, lol.
I used to be in the top 10 regularly, but never made it to first place.
As soon as I can be back full power, I’m going for that spot :0)

To see 10 ladies (at least) occupying the first line on the table is my other goals😉

I think the only way to beat @janton would be to switch off their internet access for a week.....

Hahaha...😂

You definitely win the fair-play prize, @sparkesy43 ;0)

If only that translated into ranking points in Asher's leagues.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87