Sort:  

Lucky you! Increased typing speed... oh, how I long for that.
It’s so much easier to write long comments fast when sitting at a desk using a real life keyboard, instead of commenting using my tiny little phone keyboard...

Lucky you! Increased typing speed... oh, how I long for that.
It’s so much easier to write long comments fast when sitting at a desk using a real life keyboard, instead of commenting using my tiny little phone keyboard...

For some reason I had gotten the impression you were up and around now. Rest those fingers for future typing. I know how bad those tiny phones are. Mine hates me and auto corrects me into all kinds of troubles.

Tell me about it, lol.
The use of the laptop is limited again, because my health issues got worse again.
Next step is a getting a phone with a larger screen (and larger buttons)... I hope that will speed things up again :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87