You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Redfish Rocket Contest Has Officially Launched. Good Luck To All Participants!

Good luck to my opponents. Unfortunately I may not be as active as I'd like this coming weekend as I have to travel interstate for a funeral, but rest assured I still plan on being around at least a little bit.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that, maybe you can participate on a next round. Peace bro.

Thankyou. I'll still give it a good go.

You can still do well. I usually don't get in as much Steem time on weekends myself. Most of my typing has to happen before Sat. morning.

I hope so. I don't think I'm likely to get the prize, but I want to at least make sure that the eventual winner has to earn it.

That;s the spirit make us type till our fingers wear out. Or at leat the letters on the keyboards.

Thanks. It was an old school buddy's father. The last time I saw him was almost 3 years ago at his wife's funeral. He was a very funny, caring guy.

@sparkesy43 It's always a shame when the good ones have to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87