Hurray its raining!! no school today..

in #schooltime7 years ago

For the last two days, its raining all the time. Yesterday it was Friday, holiday in our country but staring today all of us are running with our work but suddenly the my younger cousin who lives with us starting to jump and laughing with great joy saying no school today, no school today, then i asked why, he replied its raining its raining.

I looked outside and saw its raining like cats and dogs, the sky is cover with clouds, my cousins is almost like dancing. but rest of getting ready for their work destination.
86ADA438-A5C1-48AF-B032-7F7F34421DF7.jpeg
Suddenly i looked at the joy of my cousin, and felt that joy inside me, because when i was kid like him just a little school boy. i used to enjoy when its holiday means no school day. but the happiness came that time when its school time but for some reason i don’t have to go to school that time i used to feel so happy like today my cousin is feeling.
I used to pray for rain so i don’t have to go school so i can sleep more and can enjoy all the day, i can remember a day, i woke up and saw sky was cloudy. had my breakfast and packed my school bag, i was getting dressed and its starts raining. Its was raining soo hard so i was a kid, i was running this room to that room here there and was saying HuRry its raining, its raining, no school today and rest of the person were laughing seeing happy me.

Now here I stand at the balcony watching the rain dropping from the sky, no matter how hard its raining i have to go to my office. I was really happy seeing my cousin like that, its almost like i was there.
Missing that kid boy of me, missing school time, i m really missing that rain........

Sort:  

I miss those time really.. Rain helped me alot when i was a ki

It did help us all

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kskanak to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59