You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Body Experience (Serial Novel Pt. 1)

in #sci-fi5 years ago

I thought there would be a huge argument and not making up :D He must really be in love with her if he tolerates her addition and I think she knows very well already that she is addicted but doesn't want to admit it yet.

When he started to crack the eggs and was thinking so much I thought already that something will happen and there will be no breakfast :) I have such guy at home :D He means well but he can't keep focused and when he starts doing something else then I can forget about the meal or start doing it myself :D

Your story sounds quite real to me. I wonder how it will develop and if it will become more sci-fi..

It's strange what kind of impact the commercials have on us. I do understand why he doesn't want to do it but still goes for it cause he feels that 'I hate you' becomes little more real than he likes it to be :)

Thank you for reading! It's been a LONG story but very enjoyable and catchy :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you're enjoying it! The sci-fi element is definitely going to build as the story goes along and the "Mind Leap" company comes front and center. Thanks for reading and for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72