You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt For The Week 17: Touching Virtual Reality, Blue Skin Disorder, Atychiphobia (fear of failure), Busy Life Syndrome, Yellow-Blooded Sea Cucumber

in #science-discoveries6 years ago (edited)

Oh no Sammy! I suppose I better keep my busy routine in check. I do not want to start presenting the BLS's symptoms. That is the last thing I need 😅

Sort:  

Exactly ma'am. You need to take some rest once in a while. Because, it won't be too cool to start presenting the symptoms of BLS. That would be too scary; even for us all :)

Thanks a lot for coming around, I'm so honoured ma'am

please abby, keep it in check. BLS is real from experience. I entered the office, to pick a tool but forgot what i wanted to pick. i had to stand for some couple of minutes thinking about my life and what i came to pick up.

Gosh Popsy, it looks like we need to slow things down a little!! But, I know you don’t sleep much, right?
Great to see you here 😊❤️

😍 such love is amazing abby. you know i dont sleep much but hopefully in the next three weeks, i will add an hour to my sleep as we will be rounding up for the semester. The name popsy now makes me look old. it might also be the cause of the BLS symptom😊. who knows?

Lol, popsy doesn't sleep much. And I might also be guilty of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67