You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt For The Week 20: Anti-Deforestation Ai, Arachnophobia (Fear of spider), Parosmia, Maned Lioness, River Flowing Uphill

Symptoms 2 and 3!!! Those are my symptoms!! 😱

I loved learning about female lions also growing manes Sammy :) @samminator! I think my nephew will like this piece of info too!

Have a wonderful evening my dear.

Sort:  

Awww Abbey; hope you didn't watch the video clip?
I'm really honoured by your presence Abbey, @abigail-dantes.
Sure your nephew would love them.

Thanks Abbey

My abbey, how are you? another symptom?where did you get it from because its not in our bloodline. However, I got a problem with sam. He writes about symptoms and he doesn't write his symptoms. secretive kind of human being.

😂😂😂😂
Popsyyyyy !!!! A wednesday kiss for you 😘❤️

My heart is going hearty hearty abbey! Thanks darling

Abbey you're sharing kisses. Where's my own? 😂

You get a kiss and a heart Sammy!!! 😘❤

Awww! Thanks a lot Abbey 😍

Lol. I once wrote about my own phobia. Too bad, popsy didn't see it

Each article you write about phobia, you make us know your phobia too.xD

Hey Abigail! You just reminded me of a funny incident a friend showed me last night: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-5804897/amp/Woman-22-terrified-spiders-orders-KFC-DELIVERY-PERSON-kill-insect.html
Please tell me you have never done such thing!

Have a great day! Lots of kisses! :D

😂😂😂
No!! I haven’t done that!

Hahahahaa. Omg Ruthie; the delivery driver may be more scared of spiders than her 😃

Who would ever imagine that? 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82