You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt For The Week 21: Drone Pollination, Vehophobia, 5D Glass Storage, Intermittent Explosive Disorder (IED), Fairy Rings

Is there something like vehohatred - the extreme antipathy towards driving a vehicle?
Personally, driving is incredibly useless and a waste of time, since you can't do anything else while you are behind the wheel.

Sort:  

vehohatred? Lol. Maybe you can invent the phrase. But if I ever develop that kind of hatred, I would be fucked. Would I be trekking to work?

since you can't do anything else while you are behind the wheel

I answer phone calls while driving :p

I answer phone calls while driving :p

That's very irresponsible!

Shame on you!

Answering phone is the least. I do some other stuffs too. Can you beat that?

Shame on you!

I love you too

Can you beat that?

That would imply, I'm an irresponsible guy like you are. Tss.

Prolly more irresponsible :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71