You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt For The Week 17: Touching Virtual Reality, Blue Skin Disorder, Atychiphobia (fear of failure), Busy Life Syndrome, Yellow-Blooded Sea Cucumber

@samminator? BLS? As if I did not have enough things to worry about! Now I find out I might have this one too?! Thanks, man! Ahahahaha!

That was another productive week I see! :D

Sort:  

Now I find out I might have this one too

You should take some rest Ruthie. Maybe a vacay would suffice.
I'll call dibs on a Nigerian vacation :)

Thanks for coming around @ruth-girl

I have to wait until schools close in June... Nigeria huh? Maybe sometime in the future :)

Lol. Okay, the future is almost here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61