You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro vs today

in #science5 years ago (edited)

More like this!

Compared with just linking an interesting thing, I think stuff like this is more valuable.

Instead of this being just about Saturn, or some interesting lunar geology (and don't get me wrong, I like those) it's about how much the picture changed and the technology advanced. By the careful juxtaposition of the images I think it adds more from you to balance out the public domain stuff.

Now I could be totally duped and you just copy some sort of other content somehow structure and all so it's essentially nothing from 'you'.

I'm too generous with doubt benefits these days to think that though ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87