You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget About Natural Selection; Technology Has Taken Over The Wheels

in #science6 years ago (edited)
what was normally a natural event has now suffered mutilations by other external forces (of which "technology" is a chief mutilator in this).

I find the way you worded this very interesting Sammi.

It is not surprising they made it through to finals, lol.
😆

I love all things evolution! Your work here has drawn my attention to how I see it, though (as something purely natural); but this, perhaps, might be a limited view. I have a whole different level of appreciation for materials that challenge the way I see things Sammi :)

Thank you!

Sort:  

I'm honoured by your presence, Abbey.

I got exposed to the area of evolution (and history in general) quite early, because my mum is a historian, and I got all these stuffs forced down my throat, lol.. but it's really cool though. And that could also explain my love for it (well, after technology)..

Your work here has drawn my attention to how I see it, though

Thanks a lot Abbey. Lots of love from here.. Enjoy the rest of the evening Abbey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92