A Pair Of Small Species Do Marriage

in #science6 years ago

Hallo best friend steemians...!!!
Come see me again. in this post I put a pair of small species. this species is very easy to get, even if they are small. many species are found on the grass in our environment.

The small species I put here, our society mentions "kameng trie". but I have not found a scientific name about this species, but this species is classified into pest groups. yes they attack plants, especially in young plants, such as pumpkin plants, cucumber plants, long beans and other plants. this species attacks the plants on the leaves.


image


Small species (kameng trie) that I put this on, they do the breeding sexually (vegetatively) or mating, as seen in this post. vegetative propagation occurs in many other animals, and occurs in large animals, such as cattle, goats, and elephants.

image


Some pictures of the small species I put here, I took with my personal chameleon v.1.1 xos infinix hot 4. I use macro lens.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

very beautiful animal abudar i really like animal beasts like that, may you abudar success always

Binatang yang langka, masa kecil saya itu biasa saya panggil dengan bahasa aceh, kameng jrun, sungguh satu postingan yang sangat bagus, bisa mengingat saya pribadi kepada masa lalu, sukses untuk @abudar

😍😍😍😍😎😎😎sensor...
its name is Cotton stainer bug

yes,, thank

Very good, very good ,,,,nyan ka cukeh keno

okey,, thank

Peu binatang nyan bang lagak that? Bereh that foto droneuh bang. Saleum meuturi dari lon @filzan di Lhomsukon. Lon hobi that bagian foto bg, maka jih suah lon belajar bak droneuh bang, hehe.

Animals are more in touch with his wife. Twas a nice photo of my dear friend @abudar. Warm greetings for you friend.😎

thank you for viewing this post

Very good post, photography is also extraordinary, I am amazed with this post, thanks for sharing.

welcome to this post,

Your post is maizing @abudar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01