Breeding In Small Species (Kameng Trie)

in #science6 years ago (edited)

In this post, I put a pair of small species, They are seen doing a marriage.

As we know, every living thing does breeding, its purpose is to preserve it from extinction.

All living things have the right to survival, including small species. living beings breed very diverse. there are living things that breed by mating, as happens in the small species I put here. and there are also living things that breed in unmarried ways.


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Hi @abudar Cool post, I've seen some of your posts, all interesting, I am amazed your work. Your post will pave the way for a new Steemian. Thank you for sharing with us @abudar

@sayang Thank you for viewing this post

I agree as you say above, they are entitled to marriage, because they are fighting for their survival, by preserving. interesting post @abudar. thanks for sharing

thank you for viewing this post @ihza

Gambar yang sangat bagus saya menikmati pos ini sobat

Wow keren pengambilan gambar yg sangat bagus kawan saya selalu menikmati pos ini.

Hi dear lovely friend @abudar
How are you?..
And How are all of your family?
Your great post dear....
Dear I look at many posts and you are helping them,You are a very rich man..
So I'm going to help you if your kindness is to help...thanks for share this post
I support you all time..

Hi @numanahmed Alhamdulillah I'm fine
thank you for supporting this post

Really good pictures my friend dear @abudar. The insects mate and they are on a flock of small insects do it for their children.

thank you for posting comments on this post.

I agree as you say above, they are entitled to marriage, because they are fighting for their survival, by preserving. interesting post @abudar. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49