You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychopaths Can Save Humanity - An Introduction

in #science6 years ago

Have you heard about Le Chatelier's principle of chemical equilibrium? It's states that when a an external constraint is imposed on a system in equilibrium, the equilibrium will shift in order to cancel or annul the external constraint.

I'd like to think the world was created in same effect, the world is a balanced place with just the right amount of certain individuals.

This is a very good read.

Sort:  

I haven't heard of Le Chatelier's principle but I wish I had known about it prior to the article as it sounds similar to the idea I was trying to get at.

Thanks so much. I will do some research into this.

It's a chemistry principle actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72