You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biological clock. What is ageing and how is the age of the body determined?

in #science6 years ago (edited)

This is a wonderful article. When I've finished my coffee and the caffeine is doing its job, I will return and read again. If I may make a suggestion, most people have little patience with long blocks of text. Sometimes, if you break the text up with graphs or pictures, people will be inclined to read further. I learned this as a teacher years ago and later when I began writing I also noticed that attention wanders if visual prompts aren't sprinkled throughout a piece.

So much good information here.

I've nominated this blog for entry into a contest here: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-5-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty

I don't know if I followed the proper procedure, so good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90