You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunk-Tuesday – Homeopathy: Or the Big Shake

in #science6 years ago

It's beating the dead horse, but anyway, reasonable people should make the quantity as well. We need such texts.

My ultimate argument is simple: I wash my (lab) dishes. And those dishes are clean(er) after the washing.

Sort:  

Thanks :)
I know, this topic has already been discussed quite often, but I thought it can't hurt to give it another try. Who knows? Maybe at some point people will understand and listen.

I absolutely encourage people to debunk because there must be quantity (to suppress the pseudoscience). And we need to write in different styles so everybody could understand.

Someone prefers "fighter" style, someone likes the sarcasm, short text, long text...

We need all of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77