Sort:  

:D I'm amused by how much you like them

Caenorhabditis is not that expressive, although not bad :D

I mean how else are you going to draw it? xD

In the first year of faculty, we had zoology and we needed to draw what we see on microscope (don't ask why), the assistant critiqued me for not drawing well and I answered:

"I want to make it better, but my hands refuse"

so I have no idea how to make Caenorhabditis different.

I'll try to combine "melted appearance of the dreams" typical for Dali
and the strange eyes typical for Picasso.

And here is my masterpiece:
2018-02-27 22_51_25-Untitled - Windows Photo Viewer.png

10+ years later - hands still refuse :D

Burn!

We should make shirts with this for the next SteemStem Meetup! :D

Caenorhabditis piri-formis

2018-02-27 23_11_14-pyro whatever - Windows Photo Viewer.png

Well guess I know what will be on your name tag next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91