Bugs 🐜

in #science7 years ago

Hi everyone 👋👋👋

Anyone else out there love bugs like me? Here are a couple pictures I took of one of my favorite bugs, the praying mantis. Isn't he such a cute little critter?

IMG_5841.JPG

IMG_5834.JPG

The Praying Mantis is such a unique looking dude.

Here's another cutie

IMG_5816.JPG

Bugs are often looked over and underestimated, when in fact they are very important to our ecosystem and life. So if you see a bug out there, be kind to it!!

Sort:  

It's our state bug in CT! Can't kill them...a crime. So pretty! Thanks!

I didn't know that! Thats super cool. I gotta go find out what my state bug is now! :)

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Dude you just spammed a gazillion people with this, which is the exact way to get me to unfollow you :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62