You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infinitely Infinite Infinity (Or ix For Short) - A New Theory Of Everything

in #science4 years ago

Oh wow, thank you Steemitboard. According to your Steem Rankings at https://steemitboard.com/ranking/?p=0&s=votes I'm in second place (right behind you!) for t he highest number of upvotes given out. I'm gonna have to work hard to catch up to you though, you're like an upvoting machine :)
Thanks again for all your support!

Sort:  

Hehe, catch me if you can 😉

Meantime, feel free to support us back: vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.eantime,

When I tried to follow your link it said Application Error.

Yeah, SteemConnect has changed its hostname.
You can try it using this link

Dear @steemitboard , could You please + post of SchamanGerbert about chess tournament for Steemit users? I will be grateful very long. Here it is: https://steemit.com/chess/@schamangerbert/steem-chess-tournament-february-01-the-winner-is-eniolw-last-edition
Even if You refuse, I'm thankful for reading my comment until the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.10
ETH 3488.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22