You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water in Space: What Would Happen If You Pour Liquid Water Into Space?

in #science6 years ago

Hey @nitesh9 I had a look at your past blogs and enjoyed reading them and got to know lot more new things because I am also interested in cosmology. I am a newcomer over here and want some tips and advice that how do you make your blogs, do you take content from somewhere else as you mentioned in refrences or first have a brief study and collect some information about what you are going to write or anything else.
Please reply me.

Sort:  

Bro, science posts require a lot of reference and study. I studied about the topic for around 3 days and finally wrote the post on the fourth day. I needed to collect information.

Yeah, you cannot copy-paste things from the internet. And if you are quoting something from anywhere else then you must use quotes and give reference.

And for the secret to write great posts, check my comment in your latest post in a while. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78