You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is magnetic! - physics explained

in #science6 years ago

Well, even with no science method or tools to measure all that, I can tell you from the personal experience the statement is correct.
You have an energy force everywhere.
This is not magnetism, but it is also an energy that people connect only to the metallic materials. The static electricity.
At the certain point in the past my electrolytes ended up a bit messed up so I had a bit higher static electricity than average. I didn't just 'sparkle' on the contact with the metallic objects and home appliances,but on my folks, other people, pets, wood, glass and even the marble and insulation foam. The only difference is that the forces from the metallic object are stronger and it usually hurts more by my personal experience. I hate iron stands for plastic bags in shopping malls. A person who invented those is a freaking sadist!

Sort:  

You should walk barefoot more often and touch stuff with your hands that is not metal. It will help. Static electricity can be annoying, especially in humid weather but it can be fixed. I know a lot of people who work in offices and are surrounded by computers and wires that have the same problem, I had it too a couple of years ago. Thank you for stopping by and commenting, have a great non-static day 💚

I was blasting off sparks to non-metallic objects, with or without shoes. The trouble stopped spontaneously after I started to take more liquids. Sometimes body chemistry changes and we can become little human batteries. My cat hated me for months ... lol Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85