You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Botica of Medicinal Plants

in #science6 years ago

Oh! Neat!!!! I think I would spend hours and hours there!!!!

I have plans to catalog my plants..the ones on my mountaintop that I use. I've been a plant healer most of my life and cant wait until life slows down enough that I can tackle this.

What a lovely share...I have to wonder if the Father had digital photography what this collection would look like!

Enjoy this day!

Sort:  

It was very interesting pity I was not able to spend a lot of time there. The museum was closing and my wife was calling on the phone. I can only imagine how they did things in the past when it comes to natural medicine. It would be great if you could have the plants cataloged there it would be a great read. I am planning to get the fifth edition of the book and from the looks of it it is worth it. As for the photography it would be great but looking at the lithographs the artwork is amazing. I would not mind having two or three hanging on my wall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90