You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Review on NetFlix' Stranger Things Season 1: Why You Should Definitely Watch this Series

in #science6 years ago

Such an amazing show that has been so well written. It appeals to young and old alike and the story keeps you on the edge of your seat and guessing. My favourite part is the 80's nostalgia. It is so much fun.

Sort:  

@broncofan99 yes thanks . Agree , did You watch the 2nd season?

Season 2 was so good!!!!

Yeah much intense though. Good to have you watching the same series too. I write a review as well on other series I have watch soon

Yeah much intense though. Good to have you watching the same series too. I write a review as well on other series I have watch soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67