You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is magnetic! - physics explained

in #science6 years ago

I feel like my geeky-minded son (and my husband) would find this fascinating... but my brain just feels like it is going to explode. Why am I reading so much science-techie stuff today?

I LOVE your quote

If you can't explain it simple enough,
you don't understand it well enough.

Because that just nails it SO well! I love it when someone can explain things in my language.

Awesome post. I wish I'd had this when I was teaching my kids years ago!

Sort:  

Then you should definitely give them this to read :) I am happy to hear you enjoyed this post, and yes, that is one of my favorite quotes. Much love 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85