You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first evidence of life on Mars was burned by NASA

in #science6 years ago

Hi @paola-vnzla. Welcome to the community. First of all, I think you should write some more. I would recommend you to keep your word count between 500 to 1500 words. It would be good for you and your readers.

  • Your picture is copyrighted. You can't use them without the original author permission. Please refer here if you're not familiar with what I was talking about.

  • If I were you, I would avoid tagging people like you did at the end of the article.

  • This is your article. Take some time to research about stuff and write it in your own words.

If you have any problem regarding STEM-related articles, you can join steemSTEM Discord Channel and we will be glad to assist you.

Mentor_3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44