Sort:  

OK, now I have a bitshares account (same name: mage00000)
Made with your referral link.

Fine, you just received 100 000 Ventureo. You can add your organization on the Ventureo wiki http://ventureo.frama.wiki/ make a page for your organization and explain to other members what you are offering to the community.

I tried to add a new page to do as you requested, but it seems to get stuck somewhere. It does not do anything after I click "create this page".
Can you perhaps create the page so that I can enter its content?

There is a bug on the edit button, you have to use the dokuwiki editor button (the second one !)

So now, you are welcome to write a post about Ventureo to attract more participants !

I'd love to write a post about it, but what do I write?
I would have to know something about ventureo and what it can do for me first. How does it help me and my project? Why would other people be interested? Where can I learn more about it? What is the idea behind it?

What is the idea behind it?

Today the dollar and the euro are printed every month by central banks and given to other banks. It is the debt-money, an unfair system which make the rich richers.
The idea is to create a new currency hat is given to nonprofits with a vision to improve people’s life.

Where can I learn more about it?

You can follow the Ventreo network on the wiki of the network
http://ventureo.frama.wiki

Why would other people be interested?

There are thousands of organizations in the world with a project and no money to implement it. If we create our own money, we will have more power to implement our projects and improve people’s life.

How does it help me and my project?

For a currency to be efficient, it needs to be used by thousands of people who are using it to exchange goods and services. This is only a start and there are few services offered by the members of the Ventureo network today, but as more and more organizations will join, the network will grow, the quantity of money inside the net work will grow and the each participant will thrive.
Early early participant will probably have to hold their Ventureo into their electronic wallet for a while, until 1,000 organizations join the network.

I need the help of each participant to communicate about this idea.

Sounds good. But I don't have a bitshares account. I will talk to my partners tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23